Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1726
Name Phone Email
Beeghly, Roger M 252-771-6592 roger.beeghly@ncparks.gov
Beery, Katherine Elizabeth 919-807-7865 katherine.beery@ncdcr.gov
Belk, Lori Sommer 919-707-9843 lori.belk@naturalsciences.org
Bell-kite, Diana Williams 919-807-7955 diana.bell.kite@ncdcr.gov
Bell-Morris, Angela 919-664-6765 angela.bell-morris@ncdcr.gov
Belville, Brandy Lisa 704-982-4402 brandy.belville@ncparks.gov
Bemis, Robert Owen 252-583-7191 robert.bemis@ncdcr.gov
Benjamin, Beth B 336-879-7652 beth.benjamin@nczoo.org
Bennett, Brittany Lynne 252-287-9101 brittany.bennett@ncdcr.gov
Bennett, Chase Cameron 252-797-4475 chase.bennett@ncparks.gov
Bennett, Kim O 252-639-3500 kim.bennett@ncdcr.gov
Bergl, Richard A 336-879-7602 richard.bergl@nczoo.org
Berkov, Joshua D 919-733-4376 joshua.berkov@ncdcr.gov
Berney, Adrienne Whitney 919-807-7418 adrienne.berney@ncdcr.gov
Bernhardt, Amy K 910-646-4748 amy.bernhardt@ncparks.gov
Betancur, Samantha Rabe 252-247-4004 samantha.betancur@ncaquariums.com
Beverly, Robert Eugene 828-668-9259 rob.beverly@ncdcr.gov
Billeaud, Rhonda Gail 910-914-4185 rhonda.billeaud@naturalsciences.org
Birt, Shirley 336-879-7540 shirley.birt@nczoo.org
Bischof, Kevin J 919-362-0586 kevin.bischof@ncparks.gov
Bishop, Roann Marie 919-807-7954 roann.bishop@ncdcr.gov
Black, Raymond Ward 919-733-4181 ray.black@ncparks.gov
Black, Vachel Lavon 252-639-3500 vachel.black@ncdcr.gov
Blackburn, Marissa Danielle 910-772-0533 marissa.blackburn@ncaquariums.com
Blackman, Jennifer Lynne 919-664-6793 jennifer.blackman@ncdcr.gov