Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1726
Name Phone Email
Borgquist, Patrick John 704-636-2889 patrick.borgquist@ncdcr.gov
Borja, Anthony D 704-853-5375 anthony.borja@ncparks.gov
Borrelli, Jeremy Robert 252-744-6721 jeremy.borrelli@ncdcr.gov
Bowen, Heather Michelle 252-475-1500 heather.bowen@ncdcr.gov
Bowen, Alfred Brantley 910-628-4564 alfred.bowen@ncparks.gov
Bowen, Joseph Cephus 252-247-4003 joseph.bowen@ncaquariums.com
Bowers, Colleen 919-733-4181 colleen.bowers@ncparks.gov
Bowles, Laurie James 252-639-3500 laurie.bowles@ncdcr.gov
Bowman, Nicholas Allen 919-733-4181 nick.bowman@ncparks.gov
Boyce, Frederick Shore 252-247-4003 fred.boyce@ncaquariums.com
Boyd, Michael Anthony 910-458-8257 anthony.boyd@ncaquariums.com
Boyette, Charles Martin 252-482-2637 charles.m.boyette@ncdcr.gov
Boyette, Trent Christian 252-247-4004 trent.boyette@ncaquariums.com
Bradford, Erin A 919-807-7461 erin.bradford@ncdcr.gov
Bradley, Cynthia N 252-728-7317 cynthia.bradley@ncdcr.gov
Bradley, Philip Daniel 919-707-9926 phil.bradley@naturalsciences.org
Bradley, Gay Pauline 919-807-7310 gay.bradley@ncdcr.gov
Bradley, Ludwig 336-879-7462 loui.bradley@nczoo.org
Bradshaw, Danny G 910-251-5797 danny.bradshaw@ncdcr.gov
Brady, Harvey Wayne 336-879-7381 wayne.brady@nczoo.org
Brady, Earlene Truelove 919-676-1027 earlene.brady@ncparks.gov
Brafford, Kevin 919-707-9833 kevin.brafford@ncdcr.gov
Bragg, Terry A 910-251-5797 terry.bragg@ncdcr.gov
Brammer, Colin Andrew 919-707-9293 colin.brammer@naturalsciences.org
Branch, Paul Rudolph 336-982-2587 paul.branch@ncparks.gov