Contacts by Division and Site

Looking to get in touch with one of our museums, historic sites, programs or agencies? Check out the table below. You can sort each column by clicking on the top row.

Not sure who to contact? Fill out our contact form. Looking for specific person? Head over to our staff directory. Are you a member of media that needs help? See our list of media contacts.

Historic Site/Museum/Program/Division

Phone Number

Email Address

Cultural Resources Main Line

(919) 814-6800

Marketing and Communications Office

(919) 814-6650

info.marketingservices@ncdcr.gov

Secretary D. Reid Wilson, Office of

(919) 814-6750

secretary@ncdcr.gov

Western Office, Cultural Resources

(828) 250-3100

Information Technology, Office of

(919) 814-6700

Archives and History, Office of

(919) 814-6640

Research Branch of the Office of Archives and History

(919) 814-6620

Western Regional Archives

(828) 250-3120

wrarchives@ncdcr.gov

Outer Banks History Center

(252) 423-5240

obhc@ncdcr.gov

Historical Publications, North Carolina

(919) 814-6570

Government Records Section, State Archives of North Carolina

(919) 814-6900

records@ncdcr.gov

Historic Preservation Office, North Carolina State

(919) 814-6570

Archaeology, North Carolina State Office of

(919) 814-6550

Battleship North Carolina

(910) 399-9100

Roanoke Island Festival Park

(252) 475-1500

Tryon Palace Historic Sites and Gardens

(252) 639-3500

info@tryonpalace.org

Historic Sites, North Carolina Division of State

(919) 814-7150

ncsites@ncdcr.gov

Alamance Battleground

(336) 227-4785

alamance@ncdcr.gov

Aycock Birthplace, Gov. Charles B.

(919) 242-5581

aycock@ncdcr.gov

Bennett Place

(919) 383-4345

bennett@ncdcr.gov

Bentonville Battlefield

(910) 594-0789

bentonville@ncdcr.gov

Historic Bath

(252) 923-3971

bath@ncdcr.gov

Brunswick Town/Fort Anderson

(910) 371-6613

brunswick@ncdcr.gov

Charlotte Hawkins Brown Museum

(336) 449-3316

chb@ncdcr.gov

CSS Neuse Civil War Interpretive Center

(252) 522-2107

cssneuse@ncdcr.gov

Caswell Memorial, Gov. Richard

(252) 522-2091

cssneuse@ncdcr.gov

Duke Homestead

(919) 627-6990

duke@ncdcr.gov

Historic Edenton

(252) 482-2637

edenton@ncdcr.gov

Fort Dobbs

(704) 873-5882

info@fortdobbs.org

Fort Fisher

(910) 251-7340

fisher@ncdcr.gov

Historic Halifax

(252) 583-7191

halifax@ncdcr.gov

Horne Creek Farm

(336) 325-2298

hornecreek@ncdcr.gov

House in the Horseshoe

(910) 947-2051

horseshoe@ncdcr.gov

Transportation Museum, North Carolina

(704) 636-2889

nctrans@nctrans.org

President James K. Polk Historic Site

(704) 889-7145

polk@ncdcr.gov

Reed Gold Mine

(704) 721-4653

reed@ncdcr.gov

Somerset Place

(252) 797-4560

somerset@ncdcr.gov

Historic Stagville

(919) 620-0120

stagville@ncdcr.gov

State Capitol

(919) 733-4994

state.capitol@ncdcr.gov

Town Creek Indian Mound

(910) 439-6802

towncreek@ncdcr.gov

Vance Birthplace, Gov. Zebulon B.

(828) 645-6706

vance@ncdcr.gov

Thomas Wolfe Memorial

(828) 253-8304

wolfe@ncdcr.gov

Museum of History, North Carolina

(919) 814-7000

Museum of Art, North Carolina

(919) 839-6262

Museum of the Albemarle

(252) 335-1453

Museum of the Cape Fear

(910) 500-4240

Maritime Museum at Beaufort, North Carolina

(252) 504-7740

Maritime Museum at Southport, North Carolina

(910) 477-5151

Graveyard of the Atlantic Museum

(252) 986-0720

Mountain Gateway Museum

(828) 668-9259

mgm@ncdcr.gov

Southeastern Center For Contemporary Art (SECCA)

(336) 726-1904

info@secca.org

State Library of North Carolina

(919) 814-6780

slnc.reference@ncdcr.gov

Government & Heritage Library, North Carolina

(919) 814-6790

slnc.reference@ncdcr.gov

Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped, North Carolina

(919) 733-4376

nclbph@ncdcr.gov

Symphony, North Carolina

(919) 733-2750
(877) 627-6724

info@ncsymphony.org

Arts Council, North Carolina

(919) 814-6500

ncarts@ncdcr.gov

State Parks of North Carolina

(919) 707-9300

state.parks@ncparks.gov