Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1831
Name Phone Email
Bass, Anthony Patrick 919-707-9349 tony.p.bass@ncparks.gov
Bateman, David B 919-733-4181 david.bateman@ncaquariums.com
Bates, Doris Mclean 919-807-7944 doris.bates@ncdcr.gov
Batot, Alan L 336-879-7667 lane.batot@nczoo.org
Bauerband, Virginia L 910-692-2167 ginger.bauerband@ncparks.gov
Beaman, Barbara A 919-707-9896 barbara.beaman@naturalsciences.org
Bean, Samuel Clinton 252-639-3500 samuel.bean@ncdcr.gov
Beane, Jeffrey C 919-707-8864 jeff.beane@naturalsciences.org
Beard, Keely Rae 910-772-0535 keely.beard@ncaquariums.com
Beard, Jeffrey S 910-588-4550 jeff.beard@ncparks.gov
Beasley, Constance Kemp 252-475-2319 constance.kemp@ncaquariums.com
Beatty, Joseph joseph.beatty@ncdcr.gov
Beavens, Charles Eric 252-247-4003 246 eric.beavens@ncaquariums.com
Becker, Sharon Joyce 919-733-7450 sharon.becker@ncparks.gov
Beckman, Hannah Susan 919-807-6577 hannah.beckman@ncdcr.gov
Beeghly, Roger M 252-771-6592 roger.beeghly@ncparks.gov
Beery, Katherine Elizabeth 919-807-7865 katherine.beery@ncdcr.gov
Belk, Lori Sommer 919-707-9843 lori.belk@naturalsciences.org
Bell, Anjanee Nicole 919-807-6523 anjanee.bell@ncdcr.gov
Bell-kite, Diana Williams 919-807-7955 diana.bell.kite@ncdcr.gov
Bell-Morris, Angela 919-664-6765 angela.bell-morris@ncdcr.gov
Belville, Brandy Lisa 704-982-4402 brandy.belville@ncparks.gov
Bemis, Robert Owen 252-583-7191 robert.bemis@ncdcr.gov
Bennett, Brittany Lynne 252-287-9101 brittany.bennett@ncdcr.gov
Bennett, Chase Cameron 252-797-4475 chase.bennett@ncparks.gov