Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Amoroso, Jame L 919-715-2632 jame.amoroso@ncdcr.gov
Amoroso, John 919-707-9327 john.amoroso@ncparks.gov
Anderson, Hayley Lynn 910-893-4888 hayley.anderson@ncparks.gov
Anderson, Jesse Alexander 919-233-8214 jesse.anderson@ncparks.gov
Anderson, Laura L 336-879-7654 laura.anderson@nczoo.org
Anderson, Lynn 252-504-7751 lynn.anderson@ncdcr.gov
Anderson, Sybil Grady 919-707-8081 sybil.anderson@naturalsciences.org
Andreasen, Jessica Lee 919-707-9895 jessica.andreasen@naturalsciences.org
Angermeier, Wesley Glenn 336-879-7414 wesley.angermeier@nczoo.org
Angle, Leigh Fox leigh.angle@ncparks.gov
Angott, Moriah Joy 336-879-7202 moriah.angott@nczoo.org
Anthony, Jason Mark 336-593-8480 jason.anthony@ncparks.gov
Anthony, Shelley L 910-772-0514 shelley.anthony@ncaquariums.com
Apple, Erin Elizabeth 919-707-9951 erin.apple@naturalsciences.org
Appling, Lucius B 828-737-9522 luke.appling@ncparks.gov
Arey-kent, Windy 252-247-4004 windy.arey-kent@ncaquariums.com
Armes, Cynthia D 919-814-6728 cynthia.armes@ncdcr.gov
Armia, Jina Youshia 910-399-9100 jina.armia@ncdcr.gov
ArmstrongStebben, Jo Ann 919-707-9864 jody.stebben@naturalsciences.org
Arrington, Clifford L 828-966-9099 clifford.l.arrington@ncparks.gov
Arrington, Rakea 919-707-9805 rakea.arrington@naturalsciences.org
Arthur, Jacob Michael 919-571-4170 jacob.arthur@ncparks.gov
Arthur, Jason Lee 252-639-3500 jason.arthur@ncdcr.gov
Arthur, Matthew 252-639-3500 matthew.arthur@ncdcr.gov
Ashley, Stephen R 919-807-7442 stephen.ashley@ncdcr.gov