Staff

Sarah Woodard
Branch Supervisor

sarah.woodard@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6573

Jenn Brosz
National Register Coordinator

jenn.brosz@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6587
Hannah Beckman-Black
National Register and Survey Specialist
hannah.beckman@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6577
Julie Smith
National Register Assistant
julie.smith@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6597

Beth King
Architectural Survey Coordinator

elizabeth.king@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6580

Jeff Smith
Architectural Survey Specialist

jeff.smith@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6698
Chandrea Burch
Technical Assistant
chandrea.burch@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6593
Sharon Hope
Technical Assistant
sharon.hope@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6594
Bill Garrett
Photographer
bill.garrett@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6595
Andrew Edmonds
GIS Technical Support Analyst
andrew.edmonds@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6592
Michael Southern
Historic Preservation Specialist
michael.southern@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6596
John Wood
Preservation Specialist, Eastern Office
john.p.wood@ncdcr.gov 252-830-6580 x 225
Annie McDonald
Preservation Specialist, Western Office
annie.mcdonald@ncdcr.gov 828-250-3112
Audrey Thomas 
Survey Specialist, Western Office
audrey.thomas@ncdcr.gov 828-250-3107