Staff

Sarah Woodard David
Branch Supervisor

sarah.david@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6573

Jenn Brosz
National Register Coordinator

jenn.brosz@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6587
Hannah Beckman-Black
National Register and Survey Specialist
hannah.beckman@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6577
Kristi Brantley
National Register Assistant
kristi.brantley@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6576

Beth King
Architectural Survey Coordinator

elizabeth.king@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6580
Chandrea Burch
Technical Assistant
chandrea.burch@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6593
Anna Grantham
Technical Assistant
anna.grantham@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6594
Bill Garrett
Photographer
bill.garrett@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6595
Andrew Edmonds
GIS Technical Support Analyst
andrew.edmonds@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6592
Michael Southern
Historic Preservation Specialist
michael.southern@ncdcr.gov 919-814-6596
Scott Power
Regional Supervisor/Preservation Specialist, Eastern Office
scott.power@ncdcr.gov 252-830-6580 x 226
John Wood
Preservation Specialist, Eastern Office
john.p.wood@ncdcr.gov 252-830-6580 x 225
Annie McDonald
Preservation Specialist, Western Office
annie.mcdonald@ncdcr.gov 828-296-7230 x 223
Currently vacant
Survey Specialist, Western Office