Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1725
Name Phone Email
Bradshaw, Danny G 910-251-5797 danny.bradshaw@ncdcr.gov
Brady, Harvey Wayne 336-879-7381 wayne.brady@nczoo.org
Brady, Earlene Truelove 919-676-1027 earlene.brady@ncparks.gov
Brafford, Kevin 919-707-9833 kevin.brafford@ncdcr.gov
Bragg, Terry A 910-251-5797 terry.bragg@ncdcr.gov
Brammer, Colin Andrew 919-707-9293 colin.brammer@naturalsciences.org
Branch, Paul Rudolph 336-982-2587 paul.branch@ncparks.gov
Brantley, Amanda Carol 910-594-0789 amanda.brantley@ncdcr.gov
Braunagel, Stewart Alan 252-797-4560 stewart.braunagel@ncdcr.gov
Bravo, Meliton 919-839-6262 meliton.bravo@ncdcr.gov
Brenneman, Kurt Andrew 919-807-7357 kurt.brenneman@ncdcr.gov
Brewer, Kelley Natasha 336-957-8185 kelley.brewer@ncparks.gov
Bricker, Jesse Stephen 910-947-2051 jesse.bricker@ncdcr.gov
Bridgers, Benjamin L 919-839-6262 ben.bridgers@ncdcr.gov
Briggs, Kathryn Lang 919-664-6796 kathryn.briggs@ncdcr.gov
Bright, Frank Aaron 919-715-2632 frank.bright@ncdcr.gov
Briley, Susan Reesman 252-639-3500 susan.briley@ncdcr.gov
Brin, Christine N 252-728-7317 christine.brin@ncdcr.gov
Brinkman, Paul 919-707-9282 paul.brinkman@naturalsciences.org
Broadhurst, Heather Johnson 252-247-4003 heather.broadhurst@ncaquariums.com
Broadley, Susan Jane 910-251-5797 susan.broadley@ncdcr.gov
Brodie, Hannah E 919-733-7862 226 hannah.brodie@ncdcr.gov
Brooks, Nicole Anne 252-639-3500 nicole.brooks@ncdcr.gov
Brosseau, Walter E 919-778-6234 eddie.brosseau@ncparks.gov
Brown, Anthony Travis 336-879-7538 anthony.brown@nczoo.org