Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Adams, Richard Allen 919-707-8064 rick.adams@naturalsciences.org
Ahmann, Kathryn Dobson 919-707-9888 katey.ahmann@naturalsciences.org
Alderink, Robert H 919-707-9297 bob.alderink@naturalsciences.org
Allen, Nicholas Lloyd 919-707-8065 nick.allen@naturalsciences.org
Andreasen, Jessica Lee 919-707-9895 jessica.andreasen@naturalsciences.org
Apple, Erin Elizabeth 919-707-9951 erin.apple@naturalsciences.org
Arrington, Rakea 919-707-9805 rakea.arrington@naturalsciences.org
Bailey, Debra 919-707-9295 debra.bailey@naturalsciences.org
Ballard, Scottie Layne 984-236-1040 scottie.ballard@naturalsciences.org
Barrier, Marianne 919-707-9286 marianne.barrier@naturalsciences.org
Beane, Jeffrey C 919-707-8864 jeff.beane@naturalsciences.org
Beasley, Micah Brooks 919-814-3828 micah.beasley@naturalsciences.org
Belk, Lori Sommer 919-707-9843 lori.belk@naturalsciences.org
Benson, Kirsten Elizabeth 919-707-9842 kirsten.benson@naturalsciences.org
Bogan, Arthur Eugene 919-707-8863 arthur.bogan@naturalsciences.org
Bogan, Cynthia Maralyn 919-707-9288 cindy.bogan@naturalsciences.org
Bradley, Philip Daniel 919-707-9920 phil.bradley@naturalsciences.org
Brammer, Colin A 919-707-9293 colin.brammer@naturalsciences.org
Braswell, Samuel Louis 919-715-2632 sam.braswell@naturalsciences.org
Brightman, William 919-715-2632 william.brightman@naturalsciences.org
Brinkman, Paul 919-707-9282 paul.brinkman@naturalsciences.org
Brown, Terrence LaJaun 919-707-9800 terry.brown@naturalsciences.org
Bryan, Chelsea Nicole 919-707-9954 chelsea.capps@naturalsciences.org
Burch, Michael Patrick 919-707-9812 michael.burch@naturalsciences.org
Campbell, Roy G 919-707-9860 roy.campbell@naturalsciences.org