Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 301 - 325 of 1776
Name Phone Email
Chernick, Melissa 919-707-9270 melissa.chernick@naturalsciences.org
Cherry, Thomas Kevin 919-807-7282 kevin.cherry@ncdcr.gov
Chesarino, Carolyn Marie 919-807-7365 carolyn.chesarino@ncdcr.gov
Chesser, Megan 919-707-9905 megan.davis@naturalsciences.org
Chilcoat, Judith W 252-482-2637 judy.chilcoat@ncdcr.gov
Childs, Timothy Michael 919-807-7363 mike.childs@ncdcr.gov
Chirico, Wendy Gay 252-475-2300 wendy.chirico@ncaquariums.com
Christenbury, James D 919-807-6574 david.christenbury@ncdcr.gov
Christian, Larry 919-707-8077 larry.christian@naturalsciences.org
Christiansen, Emily Fenimore emily.christiansen@ncaquariums.com
Chu, Te Yen Diana 919-807-7264 diana.chu@ncdcr.gov
Church, Jarid A 919-733-4181 jarid.church@ncparks.gov
Ciccone, Christopher Chase 919-664-6809 christopher.ciccone@ncdcr.gov
Clark, Kristin Rene 252-475-2317 kristin.clark@ncaquariums.com
Clark, Catherine M 919-707-9848 catherine.clark@naturalsciences.org
Clark, Jane S 704-982-4402 jane.s.clark@ncparks.gov
Clark, Robert L 252-923-2191 robert.clark@ncparks.gov
Clark, Walter F 919-707-9123 walter.clark@ncdcr.gov
Clarke, Lewis Nigel 919-707-9310 nigel.clarke@ncdcr.gov
Clauson, Catherine G 336-879-7683 catherine.clauson@nczoo.org
Clawson, Joshua D 919-733-4181 joshua.clawson@ncparks.gov
Clay, David Bruce 919-664-6790 david.clay@ncdcr.gov
Clayton, Todd M 919-733-4376 todd.clayton@ncdcr.gov
Cleaver, John Eric 252-473-3494 john.cleaver@ncaquariums.com
Clodfelter, Leigh Jurney 336-879-7656 leigh.clodfelter@nczoo.org