Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1781
Name Phone email
Bates, Doris Mclean 919-814-7020 doris.bates@ncdcr.gov
Batot, Alan L 336-879-7667 lane.batot@nczoo.org
Baxley, James Andrew 910-628-4564 james.baxley@ncparks.gov
Baxtrom, Jessica Lynn 336-879-7666 jessica.baxtrom@nczoo.org
Beane, Jeffrey C 919-707-8864 jeff.beane@naturalsciences.org
Beard, Jeffrey S 910-588-4550 jeff.beard@ncparks.gov
Beard, Keely Rae 910-772-0535 keely.beard@ncaquariums.com
Beasley, Constance Kemp 252-475-2319 constance.kemp@ncaquariums.com
Beasley, Micah Brooks 919-814-3828 micah.beasley@naturalsciences.org
Beatty, Joseph joseph.beatty@ncdcr.gov
Beatty, Kyra Nicole 919-715-2632 kyra.beatty@ncparks.gov
Beavens, Charles Eric 252-247-4003 246 eric.beavens@ncaquariums.com
Bechtel, Randy Michael 919-888-8215 randy.bechtel@ncparks.gov
Beckman-Black, Hannah Susan 919-814-6577 hannah.beckman@ncdcr.gov
Belk, Lori Sommer 919-707-9843 lori.belk@naturalsciences.org
Bell, Anjanee Nicole 919-807-6523 anjanee.bell@ncparks.gov
Bell-Morris, Angela 919-664-6765 angela.bell-morris@ncdcr.gov
Bell-kite, Diana Williams 919-814-7022 diana.bell.kite@ncdcr.gov
Belville, Brandy Lisa 704-982-4402 brandy.belville@ncparks.gov
Bemis, Robert Owen 919-814-7166 robert.bemis@ncdcr.gov
Bennett, Chase Cameron 252-797-4475 chase.bennett@ncparks.gov
Bennett, David M 252-728-7317 1 david.bennett@ncdcr.gov
Bennett, William Andrew william.bennett@ncdcr.gov
Benson, Kirsten Elizabeth 919-707-9842 kirsten.benson@naturalsciences.org
Benware, Alecia O 336-879-7630 alecia.benware@nczoo.org