Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1829
Name Phone Email
Bridges, Jordan Lee 252-475-2333 jordan.bridges@ncaquariums.com
Briggs, Kathryn Lang 919-664-6796 kathryn.briggs@ncdcr.gov
Bright, Frank Aaron 919-807-7870 frank.bright@ncdcr.gov
Briley, Susan Reesman 252-639-3500 susan.briley@ncdcr.gov
Brin, Christine N 252-504-7743 christine.brin@ncdcr.gov
Brinkman, Paul 919-707-9282 paul.brinkman@naturalsciences.org
Brinson, Ann Kathryn Wilkinson 919-715-2632 ak.brinson@ncdcr.gov
Britton, Cody Ryan 336-879-7411 cody.britton@nczoo.org
Broadhurst, Heather Johnson 252-247-4003 heather.broadhurst@ncaquariums.com
Brodie, Talivia Marie 919-707-9320 talivia.brodie@ncparks.gov
Brodie, Hannah E 919-733-7862 226 hannah.brodie@ncdcr.gov
Brooks, Nicole Anne 252-639-3500 nicole.brooks@ncdcr.gov
Brosseau, Walter E 919-778-6234 eddie.brosseau@ncparks.gov
Brosz, Jennifer Ruth 919-807-6587 jenn.brosz@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Courtney D'andra 919-807-7426 courtney.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Anthony Travis 336-879-7538 anthony.brown@nczoo.org
Brown, Alexander Joseph 336-397-2109 alexander.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Sheila L 919-871-4170 sheila.brown@ncparks.gov
Brown, Christin Hambrick 252-255-1501 christin.brown@ncaquariums.com
Brown, Mark Lewis 704-636-2889 mark.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Erin Bradford 919-362-0586 erin.brown@ncparks.gov
Brown, David G 910-893-4888 david.brown@ncparks.gov
Brown, Douglas Alexander 919-807-7304 doug.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, William H 919-807-7309 william.h.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Matthew Michaelis 919-733-7442 matthew.brown@ncdcr.gov