Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1769
Name Phone email
Braswell, Alvin L 919-707-9803 alvin.braswell@naturalsciences.org
Braswell, Samuel Louis 919-715-2632 sam.braswell@naturalsciences.org
Braunagel, Stewart Alan 252-797-4560 stewart.braunagel@ncdcr.gov
Bravo, Meliton 919-839-6262 meliton.bravo@ncdcr.gov
Breslin, Cady Michelle Gannon 252-475-2308 cady.breslin@ncaquariums.com
Brewer, Michael Shannon shannon.brewer@ncparks.gov
Bricker, Jesse Stephen 910-947-2051 jesse.bricker@ncdcr.gov
Bridgers, Benjamin L 919-839-6262 ben.bridgers@ncdcr.gov
Briggs, Kathryn Lang 919-664-6796 kathryn.briggs@ncdcr.gov
Bright, Frank Aaron 919-814-6983 frank.bright@ncdcr.gov
Brightman, William 919-715-2632 william.brightman@naturalsciences.org
Briley, Melanie Mae 252-923-2191 melanie.strnad@ncparks.gov
Briley, Susan Reesman 252-639-3500 susan.briley@ncdcr.gov
Briley, Thomas L 919-362-0586 thomas.briley@ncparks.gov
Brin, Christine N 252-504-7743 christine.brin@ncdcr.gov
Brinkman, Paul 919-707-9282 paul.brinkman@naturalsciences.org
Britton, Cody Ryan 336-879-7411 cody.britton@nczoo.org
Broadhurst, Heather Johnson 252-247-4003 heather.broadhurst@ncaquariums.com
Brodie, Talivia Marie 919-707-9320 talivia.brodie@ncparks.gov
Brooks, Nicole Anne 252-639-3500 nicole.brooks@ncdcr.gov
Brosz, Daniel D 919-814-6506 dan.brosz@ncdcr.gov
Brosz, Jennifer Ruth 919-817-6587 jenn.brosz@ncdcr.gov
Brothers, Tamara H tamara.brothers@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Alexander Joseph 336-397-2109 alexander.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Anthony Travis 336-879-7538 anthony.brown@nczoo.org